Not the Worst Book Challenge

Harper’s Collins have come out with a new thing where you take a Book Pledge to read 50 books in 2012. My first thought was only 50? I love reading and I read all the time. I have always thought about keeping a list of books I read, but I never do. So here is another challenge to myself this year, I am going to write down every book I read this year. Here goes!!!

So far for 2012:

1- East of Eden- John Steinbeck

2- A Reliable Wife- Robert Goolrick

3- An Unquiet Mind- Kay Redfield Jamison

4- A Labyrinth of Desire- Rosemary Sullivan

5- Erasure- Percival Everett

6- House of Holes- Nicholson Baker

Leave a Reply

