You had your dick in me last week, and now I don’t seem to exisit.

Me and the girls are talking,

about how fucked this is. That perhaps you just be able to gulp and it is over. How it is so easy for men? Maybe some women, I don’t know. You are giving me space? SPACE. I saw you on the street, don’t act like I am a stranger. I didn’t ask for a meeting, a romantic lunch. I RAN INTO YOU ON THE STREET. The least you can do it not pretend I am a dead person who people can’t see. Have some respect. This city is too small for heartbreak. Why can’t you be civil? It does not even make any sense.

I thought you wouldn’t want to see me, you said

I thought you should eat a bag of dicks, I’ll reply in my head.

Leave a Reply

