A tightening of the chest, a crushing of the soul

I am felt very anxious over the last few days.

It has more to do with everything, than just love, but that is a big thing on my mind.

I am unhappy in most areas of my life, and have been working to change them, but I might need to take a step back and look at how these changes can be made, because what I am doing now does not seem to be working. I need to be challenged more, I need to like my job, I need to feel satisfied in this life.

Life is hard, when you are doing it on your own.

I am seeing him today, and it is effecting me a lot more than I thought it would. I have always been a strong woman, and I thought it would be easier. But part of me feels like it would just be me sticking a hot knife in a wound to open it up, making it gush all over me again. And I don’t know if I am strong enough for that.

But I need to see him, see what he has to say. In my mind I think we are going to work it all out,

but I don’t think that is going to happen.

But I feel sick to my stomach, and my anxiety is high.

I keep saying, whatever will be will be

whatever is supposed to happen will.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

